Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clarksville - Wilma Rudolph

2 rating

Same. (As Brian Burgess)

2 rating

Usually get a good haircut here, but the staffing blows! Always a lack of stylists, and ridiculous wait times. Management, get involved!

1 rating

Ever since the staff left here and purged out of this place every ounce of talent has died in this shop, asked for a low 2 and a little off the top... walked out with a high fade that?s was uneven and she didn?t even cut my eyebrows to line up......whyyyyyyy

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

2
Brandon W. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Same. (As Brian Burgess)"

2
Brian B. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Usually get a good haircut here, but the staffing blows! Always a lack of stylists, and ridiculous w"

1
Stefan M. | May 29, 2019 Facebook

"Ever since the staff left here and purged out of this place every ounce of talent has died in this s"

2
Christopher C. | May 17, 2019 Google

"The staff are friendly but the wait times are atrocious. 2hr+ wait time to get your hair done is not"

1
Tyler C. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Do you want to go home and fix your haircut? Do you want to be charged for a "3x MVP" when you asked"

5
John B. | May 7, 2019 Google

"Love my hair cut here"

2
Karla D. | April 20, 2019 Google

"It was ?okay? wont return since a great haircut takes time.. my son?s hair had to be grown out in or"

5
Terrence L. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Got our 1 year olds haircut there and they did a fabulous job!!! They were patient and didn't cut hi"

5
Michelle D. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Love this place"

5
Andres M. | April 1, 2019 Google

"I like sports clips so much because every body is nice and I definitely recommend aislin she cut me "