Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clarksville - Wilma Rudolph

2 rating

High price

5 rating

The shampoo message just makes for a relaxing day or start of a week

1 rating

Well this place sucks ass and won't accept coupons that clearly state free hair cut for new clients I was looking for a new place to get my hair cut and was gonna try it out but they won't even get my business now at all , if I could I'd give 0 stars

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

2
Amanda B. | September 28, 2019 Google

"High price"

5
Kevin | September 26, 2019 Google

"The shampoo message just makes for a relaxing day or start of a week"

1
Robert M. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Well this place sucks ass and won't accept coupons that clearly state free hair cut for new clients "

1
Samantha M. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Worst place ever. Also dont ever recommend working there. Everyone is miserable always."

5
Dan R. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Great place for a haircut, friendly staff."

1
Jacquelyne K. | August 6, 2019 Google

"We've been here before and always had an over the top great experience. Today was different, and I'm"

1
Sadie K. | August 6, 2019 Facebook

"Revising my review. We had an issue, but Ashley the manager has contacted us with a more than satisf"

5
Frank K. | July 18, 2019 Google

"This place is the best. MVP all the way."

5
Aim?e L. | July 1, 2019 Google

"They treated my little lady well and gave her a cool zog xag in her side shave ... She loved it ? sh"

5
mattuf2005 | June 25, 2019 Google

"All the stylists do a really good job, but Aislin Y has cut my hair the most, and has done a fantast"